16 Dumbreck Road, Bellahouston Park

Ski and Snowboard School

Kids fed up during the school holidays? Entertain them with skiing or snowboarding by booking into our popular holiday programme!

 

  • Monday to Friday throughout the school holidays

  • Two sessions: morning 9.30am-12pm and afternoon 1.30pm to 4pm

  • At least 2 hours slope time, supervised by qualified instructors at all times

  • Friday Funday with races, obstacle courses, freestyle sessions and tubing.

  • Suitable for 6 years upwards for skiing and 8 years upwards for snowboarding

  • £80 for members and £95 for non-members (including all equipment)

 

Our next ski school will be SUMMER SKI AND SNOWBOARD SCHOOL. The following dates are available:

  • Week 1: Monday 26th June – Friday 30th June
  • Week 2: Monday 3rd July – Friday 7th July
  • Week 4: Monday 17th July – Friday 21st July
  • Week 5: Monday 24th July – Friday 28th July
  • Week 6: Monday 31st July – Friday 4th August
  • Week 7: Monday 7th August – Friday 11th August
  • Week 8: Monday 14th August – Friday 18th August

 

SPECIAL OFFER: Book a second full week of activities summer 2017 and receive £20 off (£15 for non-members) your second week!