top of page

SUMMER
PROGRAMME 2024

DSC05555.jpg
photo.jpg
DSC05555.jpg

SKI & SNOWBOARD SCHOOL

Our Summer Ski School is perfect for those looking to try a new sport or improve their existing skills. 2.5 hours each day, either morning or afternoon (includes kitting out). All levels catered for.

Skiing ages 6yrs+

Snowboarding ages 8yrs+

Maximum of 2 weeks

per child

Sport (1).jpg

SPORT & ACTIVITY CAMP

This five day camp is designed for children looking for a full week of sport and activity. Children book into ski/board school at their appropriate level and then remain with us for afternoon activities. This camp runs until 4.30pm. 

Ages 8yrs+

Dates:

Mon 29/07 - Fri 02/08

Mon 05/08 - Fri 09/08

Sport & Activity camp is booked via the office

DSC05179.jpg

FREESTYLE

CAMP

Freestyle camp is open to members who are skiing at level 5/6 & current Freestyle Trainees. Skills are developed on the kicker, boxes and the quarter pipe. As well as on slope activities, the coaches also provide off slope activities, including fitness, agility, balance and coordination.

Dates:

Mon 22/07 - Fri 26/07

DSC05896.jpg

ADVANCED

CAMP

For those advanced skiers who are aspiring to race, jump and attack the whole mountain. This camp runs 9.30am - 4.30pm. In addition to on slope ski sessions, the coaches lead fitness, games and workshops utilising the park terrain.

 

 

Dates:

Mon 15/07 - Fri 19/07

DSC09462.jpg

RACE CAMP

Our Rossignol Summer Race Camp involves drills, races, fitness, goal setting, fitness testing and a possible return of Cycling & Climbing. A brilliant week finished with an almighty water fight! Rossignol attend the week with demo skis and spot prizes throughout the week.

 

Dates:

Mon 15/07 - Fri 19/07

SUMMER SKI SCHOOL SCHEDULE

Summer Ski School
Week 1

Monday 1st July - Friday 5th July 2024

Ski School Schedule

Summer Ski School
Week 2

Monday 8th July - Friday 12th July 2024

Summer Ski School
Week 3

Monday 15th July - Friday 19th July 2024

Summer Ski School
Week 4

Monday 22nd July - Friday 26th July 2024

Summer Ski School
Week 5

Monday 29th July - Friday 2nd August 2024

Summer Ski School
Week 6

Monday 5th August - Friday 9th August 2024

Summer Ski School
Week 7

Monday 12th August - Friday 16th August 2024

bottom of page